Road Advisory Committee

The Road Advisory Commitee meets the 2nd Monday of every month at the Highway Office on Bear Hill Road. Meetings begin at 6:30pm

Committee Members

Name Title
Brian Eldridge Member (April 2021)
Jason Weir Ex-Officio (March 2021)
Russell Blaney Chair (April 2022)
Craig Sykes Road Agent
Brady Jezewski Member (April 2022)
Nancy Fraher Member (April 2023)